Search events | Humanitix
Home
NCIFT: Rheological Characterization of Food Products

Wed 2 Feb, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

NCIFT: Rheological Characterization of Food Products

Online

Intro to Roasting

Sat 5 Feb, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Intro to Roasting

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Coffee Cupping

Sun 6 Feb, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Coffee Cupping

900 W 1st Ave #180, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Espresso Basics

Sun 13 Feb, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Espresso Basics

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Latte Art

Sun 20 Feb, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Latte Art

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Coffee Cupping

Sun 27 Feb, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Coffee Cupping

900 W 1st Ave #180, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Crab Feed Fundraiser

Fri 25 Feb, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Crab Feed Fundraiser

88 S 4th St, San Jose, CA 95112, USA (enter on San Fernando)

Espresso Basics

Sun 6 Mar, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Espresso Basics

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Latte Art

Sun 13 Mar, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Latte Art

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Coffee Cupping

Sun 20 Mar, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Coffee Cupping

900 W 1st Ave #180, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Espresso Basics

Sun 27 Mar, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Espresso Basics

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Latte Art

Sun 3 Apr, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Latte Art

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

NCIFT: Requirements for labeling of bio engineered ingredients in food

Wed 6 Apr, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

NCIFT: Requirements for labeling of bio engineered ingredients in food

Online

Coffee Cupping

Sun 10 Apr, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Coffee Cupping

900 W 1st Ave #180, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Espresso Basics

Sun 17 Apr, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Espresso Basics

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Latte Art

Sun 24 Apr, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Latte Art

900 W 1st Ave, Denver, CO 80223, USA

Explore trending categories